Virginia is a state on the Atlantic coast of the United States.[1] It was one of the Thirteen Colonies prior to the Revolutionary War.[2]


One of the state's principal cities is Williamsburg. In 1760, the headquarters of the Magical Congress of the United States of America moved there, but was relocated once again shortly thereafter.[3]


Notes and references

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.